Here is the Complete List of Winners in Different Categories:

Men’s Singles Novak Djokovic (Serbia) Matteo Berrettini
Women’s Singles Ashleigh Barty (Australia) Karolína Plíšková (CzechRepublic)
Men’s Doubles Nikola Mektić and Mate Pavić Marcel Granollers and Horacio Zeballos
Women’s Doubles Hsieh Su-wei and Elise Mertens Veronika Kudermetova and Elena Vesnina

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *